Transcribers

Home - Search - Surnames - Documents - Parishes - News - Transcribers - Articles - Links - Help


Transcribers
Name Email No. Records
Geoff Lowegpclowe@internet.com
72253
Rose Frenchrosefrench@eircom.net
48257
Richard Greenbonzog@lineone.net
43661
Bonnie Ostlerlostler@intranet.ca
36584
Jim Bilham Boultjbboult@aol.com
35070
Alison U. Ringwydrais@shaw.ca
29210
Jan Nordhoffjannordhoff@juno.com
23759
Pat Masonpatsy@coslany99.freeserve.co.uk
15131
Jean Oliverjfo@telus.net
13232
Carol Wordinghamwcarol4@googlemail.com
11610
Kate Lillingston
9946
Bev Howlettbandys@worldonline.co.uk
9601
Sally Cutler-Gwen Gallsally_cutler@yahoo.co.uk
9265
Jan Whitejanwiseman@googlemail.com
8463
Cliff of Coventrycliffrey@tiscali.co.uk
8009
Jean Greenwoodjean@jaygee1.freeserve.co.uk
7441
Chris Hainescphaines@aol.com
7057
Bernie Guymerguymer@one-name.org
6264
RosemarieNameSeeker@aol.com
5787
Sandra Danielspetnic2@btopenworld.com
5305
Rita Sheridanras@sheriwin.plus.com
4092
Eileen Kleinteileen.kleint@t-online.de
3697
Derek Powlesderekpowles@ntlworld.com
3458
Sue Pinkneyspinkney@ihug.co.nz
3442
John AmesJohn@1ames.freeserve.co.uk
3158
Maureen Mitchellmaureen@mitchellm22.freeserve.co.uk
3027
Marg Keablemkeable@netconnect.com.au
2996
Shirley McGheeShirls@shirley100.freeserve.co.uk
2761
Andrew Rivettandrew@doun.org
2586
Keith DrageKeithDrage@compuserve.com
2522
Dale Youngchpdale1@earthlink.net
2512
HJPolljimpoll@ntlworld.com
2416
Chris Wilsonchris@wilsonbros.demon.co.uk
2351
Bert ArterBert.Arter@btinternet.com
2152
N H Kennedynoreen-h@lineone.net +waverneyhopper@btopenworld.com
2123
Wendy Campionchouxbun@btinternet.com
2102
Janelle Penneyjpenney@xtra.co.nz
2049
Patricia de Southgatetricia@signet-solutions.com
1834
Robin Marshrobinmarsh@lionrampant.co.uk
1823
Allan HarmerDonadeala@aol.com
1348
Jackie Murrelljackiemurrell@shaw.ca
1238
Bryan Barnardlookup@bbarnard.co.uk
1217
Leonie Smithsmith@sudbury97.freeserve.co.uk
1182
Lynda Smithlynda@rolyntravel.co.uk
1122
Kim Semmencekim@semmence.karoo.co.uk
1103
Kevin Fitzgeraldfitzhouse@btinternet.com
1101
Ellen Makiellen.maki@sympatico.ca
971
David Tennantd_jtennant@sympatico.ca
967
John Hayhoehayj@melbpc.org.au
960
Doug McEnteemcentee@sympatico.ca
954
Rosemary Maddydarrel@pleistocene.freeserve.co.uk
922
Morris Hedgemorris.hedge@virgin.net
799
Courtnay sayerCourtnay.Sayer@internet.com
700
Juanita Hadwinjuanita_hadwin@telus.net
685
John Trudgilljtrudgill@blueyonder.co.uk
552
Heather Goochheather.gooch@btinternet.com
545
Jeff Piperjeff@piper22.freeserve.co.uk
487
Julie Bussebussejl@yahoo.com
456
Don Angusdonangus@direct.ca
450
Emma Jollyemmaj@penguins.org
425
John Larwoodjohn_larwood@yahoo.co.uk
362
David Powelldavid.powell@free.fr
324
Leigh-Ann2leighann@cogeco.ca
312
Dave Jacksoncrostwick@aol.com
272
David Rudramdavid@rudram.org
263
Angie Biggerstaffstargazer69@cwcom.net
246
Barbara Thammpthamm@shoal.net.au
228
Patricia Kitteringhampat.kitteringham@home.com
220
Carol PointerPlowgild@aol.com
162
Geoff Monumentgeoffmonument@cox.net
158
Ken BashamKENBASHAM@btopenworld.com
146
Byronwherryboy@ntlworld.com
127
Sheila Whittle-Brucesheila.w_b@btinternet.com
125
Judy Stainesjudy@pinkmailbox.com
120
Jennifer Bakerjenniferbaker@lineone.net
112
Ruth Lenniernl@bigpond.com
108
Nick Keelernick_keeler@hotmail.com
108
Margaret Couchcouchm@wave.co.nz
90
Jean ThomasJean@jamthomas.demon.co.uk
89
Hazel Fullerhazel@fullerh.freeserve.co.uk
85
Christopher Pipewatermark@britishlibrary.net
84
Sharyn Seaborynestorm@paradise.net.nz
79
Tina Sherwooddavid.sherwood@ntlworld.com
70
Paddy AplingE.C.Apling@btinternet.com
69
Sharon Mountfordsmountford@socal.rr.com
56
Kathy Sirelpuuksirelpuu@hotmail.com
56
Jill Forsterronforster@s054.aone.net.au
54
Helen McCallumhelen.mccallum@btinternet.com
54
Wendy Parkinsonwendy@wparkinson.com
48
Sharon Richardsonsharich@bigpond.net.au
47
Charlotte SpringallKsirelpuu@hotmail.com
40
Jane Taylorjane_taylor10@yahoo.co.uk
40
Macolm Harveymacharvey@breathe.com
40
Christina Gardnerchristina.gardner@zoom.co.uk
36
George SoftlyGeorge.Softly@tesco.net
23
Jim Linesjimlines@btopenworld.com
22
Sue Powellsue@thesquirrelhouse.freeserve.co.uk
21
Patricia Monteathmumzye@k-online.com
18
Dorothyworkshy@actrix.co.nz
18
Rodney Colerodcole@onthenet.com.au
18
David ScotterDAVID@scotter79.fsnet.co.uk
16
Kenneth Stanfordkenneth.stanford@ntlworld.com
16
Dianelizzy.johansen@btinternet.com
15
Lisa Webberlmwebber@xtra.co.nz
14
Chris Alexanderchrisalexander@supanet.com
13
Diane Johansenlizzy.johansen@btinternet.com
8
Patricia Banksbanks@burgoyne.com
7
Stuart Oakesstuart@soakes.fsnet.co.uk
7


Volunteering
This website is no longer being updated. Thank you to everybody who has contributed over the years.


© Copyright 2001, Andrew Rivett, Geoff Lowe